• Provides the overarching decision making mechanisms required to direct and accomplish the business of Abbotsford Community Services.
  • It is the body & process which assures accountability to members, donors, funders, staff and to the community at large.

Board of Directors

  • Sets the strategic goals of the organization
  • Establishes guiding principles and policies
  • Delegates responsibility and authority to the Executive Director & Leadership Team for enacting those principles and policies and the day to day operations

2018 / 2019 Board of Directors

Steve Carlton - President Eric Heath - Vice-President
Serge Blanchette - Past President
Barry Griffiths - Treasurer
Darlynnda Ross - Secretary Brenda Benedict
Dr. Prabhjot Parmar Dilraj Brar
Ajit Sinha Lorne Mackenzie
Pamela Chatry Sukhi Brar

Charitable Registration # 10767 8195 RR0001